Photos: Getty Images

By Marc Inocencio

DJ Earworm has produced the ultimate summer soundtrack by creating a mashup he calls “Summermash ’14.”

The song uses the pyrotechnic synths from Calvin Harris‘ “Summer” as the dominating beat, which is synced with verses from Maroon 5‘s “Maps,”  5 Seconds of Summer‘s “She Looks So Perfect,” and Magic!‘s “Rude,” to name a few.

The accompanying visual for the soon-to-be summer anthem is a super-cut of scenes from the song’s original music video.

The DJ also released a mix in May titled “Mash Up for What,” which incorporates snaps from Jason Derulo‘s “Talk Dirty to Me,” Ariana Grande‘s “Problem,” and DJ Snake‘s Lil Jon-assisted club banger, “Turn Down for What.”

Check out the lineup of artists that are featured in the mega-mashup:

Calvin Harris – “Summer”
5 Seconds of Summer – “She Looks so Perfect”
David Guetta feat. Sam Martin – “Lovers on the Sun”
Coldplay – “A Sky Full of Stars”
Nico & Vinz – “Am I Wrong”
Charli XCX – “Boom Clap”
Maroon 5 – “Maps”
Rixton – “Me and My Broken Heart”
Magic! – “Rude”
Jeremih ft. YG – “Don’t Tell ‘Em”